Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 759-0359
Questions?

278 Park Ave, Pagosa Springs, CO – $179,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 961 Sqft
  • .02 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 961 Sqft
  • .02 Acres

278 Park Ave

This freestanding town home is nestled in the aspens in a quiet neighborhood, close to all amenities in the Pagosa Lakes area. Located on a paved road, this 2 BR 2 BA home has sunken living room, wood stove, one bed/bath downstairs, one upstairs, and galley kitchen. There is no HOA or condo dues. Enjoy quiet living in beautiful Pagosa Springs in this affordable town home.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #769469
  • Price$179,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage961
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built1985
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StatusUC/Contingent/Call LB

Community Information

  • Address278 Park Ave
  • AreaPS03 (Pagosa Lakes)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Co Aspen Villas at LWV -03 Cnty Code 00912

Amenities

Utilities

Electric, Phone - Cell Reception

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet-Partial, Laminate
  • BasementCrawl Space
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesLiving Room
  • StoriesTwo Story

Appliances

Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Washer, Dryer

Heating

Electric, Wood, Electric Baseboard, Wood Stove

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Porch
  • Lot DescriptionAdj to Greenbelt, Wooded Lot
  • RoofMetal
  • ConstructionWood Frame

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website14
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NamePLPOA

Listing Details

Office

Peggy Andrews, Independent Broker

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 278 Park Ave, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #769469)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Active to UC/Contingent/Call LB
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer