Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

1217 Cochita Drive, Cortez, CO – $155,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,353 Sqft
  • .19 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,353 Sqft
  • .19 Acres

1217 Cochita Drive

Cute home that has tons of potential! 3 bedrooms and one full bath that is accessible from Master bedroom and main hallway. New flooring throughout the home, NO CARPETS!! Bedrooms are nicely sized, laundry area just off bath/hallway, Living area that is plumbed for wood burning stove. Galley kitchen with bar pass through to living area, an attached room that would be perfect for an office with outside access, or convert to a family room! Large carport and additional off street parking gives plenty of room for your vehicles, rv, toys! Outside you'll find an enclosed/covered patio room that would be great for bbq in inclement weather! Fully fenced and well landscaped back yard offers lot's of privacy! Large trees for great shade, xeriscaped front yard, EXTREMELY PRIVATE LOCATION!!!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #769650
  • Price$155,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage1,353
  • Acres0.19
  • Year Built1983
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusUC/Contingent/Call LB

Community Information

  • Address1217 Cochita Drive
  • AreaCortez
  • SubdivisionSan Juan Park
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ViewMountains

Utilities

Electric, Phone - Landline, Cable TV, Internet, Phone - Cell Reception

Interior

  • InteriorTile, Laminate
  • Interior FeaturesCeiling Fan(s), W/D Hookup
  • AppliancesRefrigerator, Range/Oven
  • HeatingElectric Baseboard, Electric
  • CoolingEvaporative Cooler
  • BasementSlab
  • StoriesOne Story

Exterior

  • RoofAsphalt

Exterior Features

Shed/Storage, Landscaping, Shed, Patio

School Information

  • ElementaryKemper K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website17
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 West Slope Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer