Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

257 Fork Horn Court, Durango, CO – $685,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,492 Sqft
  • 6.13 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,492 Sqft
  • 6.13 Acres

257 Fork Horn Court

Schedule a Tour

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #769665
  • Price$685,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,492
  • Acres6.13
  • Year Built2015
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StatusUC/Contingent/Call LB

Community Information

  • Address257 Fork Horn Court
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionFork Horn Mesa
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81303

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • GaragesAttached Garage

School Information

  • ElementaryFlorida Mesa K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website14
  • HOA NameFork Horn Mesa

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 257 Fork Horn Court, Durango, CO (MLS® #769665)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to UC/Contingent/Call LB

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer