Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

33 Stevens Creek Circle, Durango, CO – $154,900

  • $155k Price
  • .17 Acres
  • $155k Price
  • .17 Acres

33 Stevens Creek Circle

One of the last remaining Blue Sky Ranch vacant lots situated on a quiet cul-de-sac in the midst of a nicely established neighborhood in the most sought after river valley in Durango! The lot features iconic views of the surrounding mountains and red cliffs. It's a short distance to the nearest golf club, hiking trails, river access, and one of the area's finest grocery stores. It's only a few miles from downtown Durango, and only 18 miles from Purgatory ski resort. Blue Sky Ranch is in the epicenter of the finest Durango lifestyle. There is no better location for full time residence or second home. Blue Sky Ranch is tucked into the center of the valley, well away from the valley roadways, and offers an end-of-the-road sense of peace and tranquility. Animas Valley elementary school is within walking distance. The HOA fees are $1,200 annually (and they are paid semiannually $600 in January and $600 in July) per lot (without distinction if the home is built or vacant lot). There is a $1,000 transfer fee for each lot payable at closing.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #769743
  • Price$154,900
  • Acres0.17
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address33 Stevens Creek Circle
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionBlue Sky Ranch
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCul-de-Sac

School Information

  • ElementaryAnimas Valley K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website15
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameBlue Sky Ranch

Listing Details

  • OfficeDurango Land and Homes
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 33 Stevens Creek Circle, Durango, CO (MLS® #769743)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer