Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

Tbd L2 Squaw Apple Road, Durango, CO – $189,500

  • $190k Price
  • 6.01 Acres
  • $190k Price
  • 6.01 Acres

Tbd L2 Squaw Apple Road

Very private, scenic and close-to-Durango 6 acre lot set in stately Pinon/Juniper/Cedar & Ponderosa tree cover (recently fire mitigated). There are primary (home) and secondary (barn and outbuilding) building envelopes which have been staked to the SW of the parcel near the seasonal Florida Consolidated Ditch. The irrigation ditch juts into this parcel in an elbow configuration. No ditch shares are included, but may potentially be purchased or leased from nearby owners of water rights or the Florida Ditch Company. Although private and secluded, residents have easy access to area schools, Mercy Medical Center, Three Springs, DRO airport, Southern Ute Tribal HQ and the City of Durango. State of Colorado school land of 560 acres provides open space along south boundary.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Oct

Thu 22 Oct

Fri 23 Oct

Sat 24 Oct

Sun 25 Oct

Mon 26 Oct

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #770118
  • Price$189,500
  • Acres6.01
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd L2 Squaw Apple Road
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionSquaw Apple
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • ViewMountains
  • WaterfrontOther

Utilities

Electricity, Phone, Propane Required, Phone - Landline

Exterior

Lot Description

Corners Marked, Wooded Lot, Adj to Open Space, Boundaries Marked, Cleared, Borders Public Land, Rolling

School Information

  • ElementaryFlorida Mesa K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website142
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameSquaw Apple Ranches

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Heritage House
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd L2 Squaw Apple Road, Durango, CO (MLS® #770118)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer