Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

184 Long Story Drive, Durango, CO – $139,900

  • $140k Price
  • .46 Acres
  • $140k Price
  • .46 Acres

184 Long Story Drive

This is a truly beautiful lot nestled in magnificent tall aspens with views of the Hermosa Cliffs and filtered views of the Needles Mountains. This is a combination of two of the "cabin" lots that were combined via a lot consolidation by the current owners. There are absolutely gorgeous custom homes throughout this subdivision adding to the overall value of one of the nicest and most exclusive subdivisions in the north resort area. Central water and sewer taps are installed and paid for!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Oct

Mon 26 Oct

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #770488
  • Price$139,900
  • Acres0.46
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address184 Long Story Drive
  • AreaDurango Mountain Area
  • SubdivisionCastleRock
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Utilities

Cable TV, Phone - Landline, Phone - Cell Reception, Electricity, Internet, Phone, Propane-tank leased

Exterior

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Sloped, Adj to Greenbelt

School Information

  • ElementaryAnimas Valley K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website139
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameCastlerock

Listing Details

  • OfficeDurango Mountain Realty LLC
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 184 Long Story Drive, Durango, CO (MLS® #770488)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer