Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

34 Terrace Place, Durango, CO – $375,000

  • $375k Price
  • 3 Acres
  • $375k Price
  • 3 Acres

34 Terrace Place

If you have been waiting for an Animas River lot close to town under $400k here it is! Approximately 2 miles South of Home Depot on La Posta sits this small 3 lot subdivision with easy access, a good level building site out of the flood plain overlooking the Animas River. The 35 acre property across the river with a large pond is also a nice view. There is approximately 230 feet of private river frontage and better yet, the property is only 350 feet from the famed Southern Ute fishing waters accessible with a Southern Ute fishing license. Power is at the property line and there is an existing well that will need to be investigated. This is a very rare opportunity!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Oct

Thu 22 Oct

Fri 23 Oct

Sat 24 Oct

Sun 25 Oct

Mon 26 Oct

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #770810
  • Price$375,000
  • Acres3.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address34 Terrace Place
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionOther
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81303

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Stream/River
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • WaterfrontRiver/Stream

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionFishing Rights

School Information

  • ElementarySunnyside K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website128
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 34 Terrace Place, Durango, CO (MLS® #770810)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer