Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Erin Dale

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

1200 Tierra Del Oro Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO – $1,000,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,294 Sqft
  • 35 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,294 Sqft
  • 35 Acres

1200 Tierra Del Oro Drive

This Colorado dream estate is centrally located and has everything needed to enjoy Pagosa Country. Huge Views, Water Rights, Custom Barn, Single level home, Fenced & cross fenced, Southern exposure, the list goes on and on...

Schedule a Tour

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Tue 21 Jul

Wed 22 Jul

Thu 23 Jul

Fri 24 Jul

Sat 25 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #771433
  • Price$1,000,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage2,294
  • Acres35.00
  • Year Built1995
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address1200 Tierra Del Oro Drive
  • AreaPS08 (Upper 84)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Tierra Del Oro - 08 Cnty Code-none

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • GaragesAttached Garage

Interior

Appliances

Refrigerator, Washer, Dishwasher, Dryer, Microwave, Range/Oven

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website12
  • HOA NameTierra Del Oro

Zoning

Residential Single Family, Agriculture

Listing Details

  • OfficeJann C Pitcher Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1200 Tierra Del Oro Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #771433)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer