Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

965 D Bar K Drive, Durango, CO – $365,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,310 Sqft
  • 11.15 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,310 Sqft
  • 11.15 Acres

965 D Bar K Drive

Great lot with pasture, wooded oaks, and great views. This newer constructed manufactured home is on a permanent foundation and has been very well cared for. It has a $20,000 solar system installed, and lives comfortably. The master bedroom is on one side of the home, and the two bedrooms and a full bathroom are on the other. There is a large deck with beautiful views. The 11 acres have rolling pasture, and to the right of the driveway nice mature oak. There are no covenants or HOA. Plenty of places to park an RV, have a hobby farm, or just have space to recreate. Currently a long term rental of $1,550.00 with a month to month lease. The horses and non-fixed out building will move with the tenant if new owner does not want to continue the lease.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Tue 21 Jul

Wed 22 Jul

Thu 23 Jul

Fri 24 Jul

Sat 25 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #771434
  • Price$365,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,310
  • Acres11.15
  • Year Built2016
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured\Mobile
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address965 D Bar K Drive
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionD Bar K
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ViewMountains

Interior

  • HeatingSolar, Solar
  • BasementPermanent
  • StoriesOne Story

School Information

  • ElementaryFlorida Mesa K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website12
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Western Colorado Properties

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 965 D Bar K Drive, Durango, CO (MLS® #771434)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer