Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

44662 Hwy 160, Mancos, CO – $750,000

  • $750k Price
  • 217.07 Acres
  • $750k Price
  • 217.07 Acres

44662 Hwy 160

217 acres with no covenants or restrictions, and a private elk farm to the west which draws in a lot of animals. 19,000+ acres of BLM land borders this property, and that BLM land then goes on to border Menefee Peak State Trust Land. There is a water well that is recorded at 20 GPM. This diverse acreage has improved roads going through through it, and there are multiple underground electric pedestals set up for a 6 lot subdivision. The development potential that this acreage has creates either the perfect opportunity for a conservation easement, or the chance to lower your holding costs by selling off 35 acre parcels. The current owner has the property already surveyed for the 6 parcels but has not recorded the survey as of yet. This is a great property to land bank and recreate on during uncertain time. Low ag taxes of only $77.88 a year. Only 5 minutes to Mancos and 25 minutes to Durango. Elevation ranges from 7400' - 7850'.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Jan

Thu 21 Jan

Fri 22 Jan

Sat 23 Jan

Sun 24 Jan

Mon 25 Jan

Tue 26 Jan

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Sun 31 Jan

Mon 01 Feb

Tue 02 Feb

Wed 03 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #772188
  • Price$750,000
  • Acres217.07
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address44662 Hwy 160
  • AreaMontezuma County Rural SE
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityMancos
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81328

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley
  • WaterfrontPond

Utilities

Propane Required, Phone - Cell Reception, Electricity

Exterior

Lot Description

Borders Public Land, Rolling, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementaryMancos K-5
  • MiddleMancos 6-8
  • HighMancos 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website188

Zoning

Agriculture, Residential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 44662 Hwy 160, Mancos, CO (MLS® #772188)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer