Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

145 E College Drive, Durango, CO – $139,500

  • $140k Price
  • 1,170 Sqft
  • .04 Acres
  • $140k Price
  • 1,170 Sqft
  • .04 Acres

145 E College Drive

Profitable Aveda Hair Salon located in the heart of Downtown Durango. Over 20 years of business in Durango and comes with an Amazing location custom fixtures, signs and a loyal clientele. This well run, turn key business is waiting for you to take it to the next level by making it a full service spa, add stylists or continue the profitable business as it is. Some of the current aspects of the Business are daily clientele, special appointments for weddings, and a full lighting set up for photo shoots. Business Opportunity includes client list, signage, all fixtures, furniture, equipment, website, inventory, trade name, and phone number. Assumable lease. Financials available with a signed Confidentiality Agreement.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Oct

Thu 22 Oct

Fri 23 Oct

Sat 24 Oct

Sun 25 Oct

Mon 26 Oct

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #772428
  • Price$139,500
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage1,170
  • Acres0.04
  • Year Built1948
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeBusiness Opp Available
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address145 E College Drive
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

Utilities

Internet, Natural Gas, Electric

Interior

  • InteriorConcrete
  • HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
  • # of Stories1

Additional Information

  • Days on Website91
  • ZoningCommercial

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Heritage House
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 145 E College Drive, Durango, CO (MLS® #772428)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer