Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Carrie Hladik

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

590 Glacier Club Drive, Durango, CO – $625,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,303 Sqft
  • .03 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,303 Sqft
  • .03 Acres

590 Glacier Club Drive

The rugged character of these townhomes was inspired by the architectural traditions of the Alpine West; distinguished by heavy timber columns, gabled roofs and predominately natural materials. The site blends with the natural topography and captures incredible mountain views.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Oct

Thu 22 Oct

Fri 23 Oct

Sat 24 Oct

Sun 25 Oct

Mon 26 Oct

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #772529
  • Price$625,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,303
  • Acres0.03
  • Year Built2004
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address590 Glacier Club Drive
  • AreaDurango Mountain Area
  • SubdivisionThe GlacierClub
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • GaragesAttached Garage
  • ViewMountains

Utilities

Electric, Phone - Landline, Natural Gas, Internet, Phone - Cell Reception

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet-Partial, Hardwood
  • HeatingForced Air, Natural Gas
  • CoolingCentral A/C, Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesDen/Family Room
  • StoriesTwo Story

Interior Features

Window Coverings, Ceiling Fan(s)

Appliances

Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Disposal, Exhaust Fan, Microwave, Range/Oven

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood, Stone
  • Lot DescriptionGolf Course Near
  • RoofComposition, Metal
  • ConstructionWood Frame

Exterior Features

Deck, Balcony, Covered Porch, Landscaping, Lawn Sprinklers, Patio

School Information

  • ElementaryAnimas Valley K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website89
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameGlacier

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 590 Glacier Club Drive, Durango, CO (MLS® #772529)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer