Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 759-0359
Questions?

2975 Cr 213, Durango, CO – $280,000

  • $280k Price
  • 39.56 Acres
  • $280k Price
  • 39.56 Acres

2975 Cr 213

Amazing opportunity to own 39+ acres with plenty of irrigation water (appx 21 acres are irrigated) to have a small farm! Power has already been brought to a building site! Beautiful views, bordering Ute land to the West and conveniently located close to Durango! Easy access off of CR 213 - This land offers SO many amazing opportunities for all of your farming endeavors!!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Oct

Mon 26 Oct

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #772731
  • Price$280,000
  • Acres39.56
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeAgricultural
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address2975 Cr 213
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81303

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity
  • ViewMountains

Exterior

Lot Description

Foothills, Pasture, Level, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementarySunnyside K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website88
  • ZoningAgriculture

Listing Details

  • OfficeBlue Ribbon Properties
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2975 Cr 213, Durango, CO (MLS® #772731)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer