Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Erin Dale

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

1800 E 3rd Avenue, Durango, CO – $259,000

  • $259k Price
  • 942 Sqft
  • $259k Price
  • 942 Sqft

1800 E 3rd Avenue

Professional Office Space available for Sale or Lease. 924 SF with tenant improvement possibilities, quick access to the river trail, Durango Public Library, city parks, and adequate parking for most uses. This space would lend itself well to a multitude of business professionals, with the majority of current business tenants being in the medical sector. Current configuration includes comfortable waiting room, two dental treatment rooms, office, and more. Owners Association is well run, and landscaped courtyard offers a peaceful space for your clients to enjoy while waiting on appointments. Call listing broker for possible uses and/or lease details. Business is not included in sale. Dental equipment is owned by tenant, and could be purchased from tenant in a separate, unrelated transaction from the real estate.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 13 Aug

Fri 14 Aug

Sat 15 Aug

Sun 16 Aug

Mon 17 Aug

Tue 18 Aug

Wed 19 Aug

Thu 20 Aug

Fri 21 Aug

Sat 22 Aug

Sun 23 Aug

Mon 24 Aug

Tue 25 Aug

Wed 26 Aug

Thu 27 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #772844
  • Price$259,000
  • Square Footage942
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1965
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeOffice
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address1800 E 3rd Avenue
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Interior

  • # of Stories1

Additional Information

  • Days on Website12
  • ZoningCommercial

Listing Details

Office

Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1800 E 3rd Avenue, Durango, CO (MLS® #772844)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer