Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Erin Dale

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

(lot 75) 597 Tipple Avenue, Durango, CO – $170,000

  • $170k Price
  • .27 Acres
  • $170k Price
  • .27 Acres

(lot 75) 597 Tipple Avenue

Welcome to the Twin Buttes Community! The City of Durango's finest and newest neighborhood! This is the 2nd Phase of Lots being released. Just 2 miles from downtown Durango yet adjacent to almost endless wilderness, we offer the most extraordinary home sites in the area. With a working farm in the heart of our community, we are Durango's only farm-to-table neighborhood. Residents have access to miles of trails just steps from their front doors. High speed fiber optic internet is available to every home site.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Oct

Mon 26 Oct

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #772961
  • Price$170,000
  • Acres0.27
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address(lot 75) 597 Tipple Avenue
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • SubdivisionTwin Buttes
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Utilities

Cable TV, Electricity, Natural Gas, Internet, Phone

Exterior

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Boundaries Marked, Boundaries Surveyed, Level, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementaryPark K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website82
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for (lot 75) 597 Tipple Avenue, Durango, CO (MLS® #772961)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer