Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 759-0359
Questions?

137 Fantango Road, Durango, CO – $539,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,992 Sqft
  • 5.8 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,992 Sqft
  • 5.8 Acres

137 Fantango Road

Beautiful single-level horse property set in the pines on 5.8 acres with a seasonal pond. The three stall horse barn includes hay storage and a tack room, and has access to fenced and cross fenced pastures. The home was built in 2013 with 1992 square feet and a 3 car garage for all your toys and extra storage needs. The kitchen/dining/living area is open and inviting with great views of the horse pasture out back. The bedrooms are split designed to maximize privacy. 15 miles from downtown with easy access on well maintained County Roads. Come see this peaceful country property!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Oct

Mon 26 Oct

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #773092
  • Price$539,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,992
  • Acres5.80
  • Year Built2013
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address137 Fantango Road
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionD Bar K
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Propane-Tank Leased
  • Parking Spaces3
  • GaragesAttached Garage
  • WaterfrontPond

Interior

  • InteriorTile, Carpet-Partial
  • HeatingPropane, Floor Radiant
  • CoolingCentral A/C
  • BasementPermanent
  • StoriesOne Story

Appliances

Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave, Range/Oven

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Exterior FeaturesBarn
  • RoofArchitectural Shingles

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website79
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeHarmony Real Estate, LLC
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 137 Fantango Road, Durango, CO (MLS® #773092)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $549,000 to $539,000 $10,000 (1.82%)
Price Reduced from $579,000 to $549,000 $30,000 (5.18%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer