Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Erin Dale

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

Tbd Road 36.7, Mancos, CO – $98,500

  • $98.5k Price
  • 38.97 Acres
  • $98.5k Price
  • 38.97 Acres

Tbd Road 36.7

Bordering BLM for tons of privacy! Several building sites: nestled in the trees with Mesa Verde views, or out in a field for mountain views. Land has Pinon and Juniper trees, a large arroyo (West Fork of Mud Creek) that occasionally runs. Watch the deer, turkey, rabbits and elk play! The roads are maintained by the HOA. Hundred of acres of BLM land surrounds the subdivision allowing easy access to hiking and biking trails. Cedar Mesa Ranches is a Firewise Community. Check out cmrhoa.org for more info. See associated docs for plat map.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 28 Sep

Tue 29 Sep

Wed 30 Sep

Thu 01 Oct

Fri 02 Oct

Sat 03 Oct

Sun 04 Oct

Mon 05 Oct

Tue 06 Oct

Wed 07 Oct

Thu 08 Oct

Fri 09 Oct

Sat 10 Oct

Sun 11 Oct

Mon 12 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #774601
  • Price$98,500
  • Acres38.97
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd Road 36.7
  • AreaMontezuma County Rural NE
  • SubdivisionCedar Mesa Ranches
  • CityMancos
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81328

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley

Utilities

Propane Required, Electricity Near, Phone Near

Exterior

Lot Description

Rolling, Corners Marked, Borders Public Land

School Information

  • ElementaryMancos K-5
  • MiddleMancos 6-8
  • HighMancos 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website13
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameCedar Mesa

Listing Details

  • OfficeColorado Ranch and Home Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd Road 36.7, Mancos, CO (MLS® #774601)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer