Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Amy Shaffer

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

226 Antelope, Bayfield, CO – $16,900

  • $16.9k Price
  • 1 Acres
  • $16.9k Price
  • 1 Acres

226 Antelope

Nestled in the pines sits 226 Antelope. This one acre lot offers a roughed in driveway with a natural building site and peek a boo views. Gently sloping terrain provides privacy and distance from the road while the cul-de-sac location minimizes overall traffic. Plenty of opportunities for outdoor recreation here including access to Lake Simpatico for fishing, canoeing and paddle boarding or close proximity to National Forest for hiking. Forest Lakes is a four season subdivision that provides road maintenance, snow removal and water service. This is mountain living at its best!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Oct

Fri 23 Oct

Sat 24 Oct

Sun 25 Oct

Mon 26 Oct

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #774604
  • Price$16,900
  • Acres1.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address226 Antelope
  • AreaBayfield Rural
  • SubdivisionForest Lakes
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWooded Lot, Sloped, Cul-de-Sac

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website37

Listing Details

  • OfficeBayfield Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 226 Antelope, Bayfield, CO (MLS® #774604)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer