Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

11794 Road 24.1, Cortez, CO – $315,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,486 Sqft
  • 3.01 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,486 Sqft
  • 3.01 Acres

11794 Road 24.1

Schedule a Tour

Mon 28 Sep

Tue 29 Sep

Wed 30 Sep

Thu 01 Oct

Fri 02 Oct

Sat 03 Oct

Sun 04 Oct

Mon 05 Oct

Tue 06 Oct

Wed 07 Oct

Thu 08 Oct

Fri 09 Oct

Sat 10 Oct

Sun 11 Oct

Mon 12 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #774610
  • Price$315,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage1,486
  • Acres3.01
  • Year Built2020
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusUC/Contingent/Call LB

Community Information

  • Address11794 Road 24.1
  • AreaMontezuma County Rural NW
  • SubdivisionLaplata View
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • GaragesAttached Garage
  • ViewMountains, Valley

Utilities

Electric, Propane-Tank Leased, Phone - Cell Reception, Phone - Landline

Interior

  • InteriorTile, Carpet-Partial, Hardwood
  • HeatingPropane, Floor Furnace
  • CoolingCentral A/C
  • BasementCrawl Space
  • StoriesOne Story

Interior Features

Ceiling Fan(s), W/D Hookup, Walk In Closet, Garage Door Opener

Appliances

Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Disposal, Range/Oven

Exterior

  • ExteriorOther
  • RoofMetal
  • ConstructionWood Frame

Exterior Features

Covered Porch, Landscaping, Patio

School Information

  • ElementaryManaugh K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website13
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 West Slope Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 11794 Road 24.1, Cortez, CO (MLS® #774610)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Active to UC/Contingent/Call LB
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer