Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

Us Hwy 84, Pagosa Springs, CO – $567,000

  • $567k Price
  • 21 Acres
  • $567k Price
  • 21 Acres

Us Hwy 84

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Jan

Thu 21 Jan

Fri 22 Jan

Sat 23 Jan

Sun 24 Jan

Mon 25 Jan

Tue 26 Jan

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Sun 31 Jan

Mon 01 Feb

Tue 02 Feb

Wed 03 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #774709
  • Price$567,000
  • Acres21.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeAgricultural
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressUs Hwy 84
  • AreaPS09 (Lower 84)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Spring Valley Ranches - 09 Cnty Code 00736

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity Near
  • ViewMountains

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionPasture, Level, Rolling

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website124
  • ZoningAgriculture

Listing Details

  • OfficeEXIT Realty Home & Ranch
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Us Hwy 84, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #774709)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer