Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

367 4th Avenue, Durango, CO – $395,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 821 Sqft
  • .09 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 821 Sqft
  • .09 Acres

367 4th Avenue

Cute 2 bedroom home walking distance to downtown Durango and over 1000 acres of Horse Gulch open space and trails! Full of potential, this 2 bedroom / 1 bath home offers wood laminate floors, wood-burning fireplace in the living room, and new energy efficient tankless hot water heater. The backyard is fenced and hosts a storage shed for your gear. This is a perfect opportunity for a range of buyers, from first-time homeowner to seasoned investor. Given the location in the city’s neighborhood designation of Established Neighborhood 1 (EN-1) south of College Drive, this home and lot are eligible for an Accessory Dwelling Unit (ADU) off of the alley access pending city approval. Buyer to contact city planning for details. LPEA - Avg. - $38, High - $55, Low - $32 Atmos - High - $165, Avg. - $45

Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Oct

Mon 26 Oct

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #774861
  • Price$395,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage821
  • Acres0.09
  • Year Built1911
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StatusUC/Contingent/Call LB

Community Information

  • Address367 4th Avenue
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Natural Gas

Interior

  • StoriesOne Story

Appliances

Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Washer, Dryer

School Information

  • ElementaryPark K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website31
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeDurango Land and Homes
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 367 4th Avenue, Durango, CO (MLS® #774861)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Active to UC/Contingent/Call LB
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active
Status Changed from UC/Contingent/Call LB to Back on Market
Status Changed from Active to UC/Contingent/Call LB
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer