Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Emily Shea

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

Tbd Road 20.5, Cortez, CO – $75,000

  • $75k Price
  • 3.42 Acres
  • $75k Price
  • 3.42 Acres

Tbd Road 20.5

Small 5 lot subdivision, 3 vacant lots available that include irrigation water. Main road is paved to entrance of subdivision, all utilities to lot lines, road is gravel. Limited covenants, allows modular home, bordered by large farm and Magnificent mountain views! No HOA has been formed, no HOA dues. Each lot is nearly 4 acres in size, plenty of elbow room, easy access, just down the road from the community center, country living is just waiting for your new home!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Sun 31 Jan

Mon 01 Feb

Tue 02 Feb

Wed 03 Feb

Thu 04 Feb

Fri 05 Feb

Sat 06 Feb

Sun 07 Feb

Mon 08 Feb

Tue 09 Feb

Wed 10 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #777820
  • Price$75,000
  • Acres3.42
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd Road 20.5
  • AreaMontezuma County Rural NW
  • SubdivisionHigh Place Estates
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • ViewLake/Pond/Reservoir, Mountains

Utilities

Propane Required, Phone - Landline, Phone - Cell Reception, Electricity Near, Internet, Phone Near

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Rolling

School Information

  • ElementaryLewis-Arriola K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website14
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeRE/MAX Mesa Verde Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd Road 20.5, Cortez, CO (MLS® #777820)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer