Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

1809 Bayfield Parkway, Bayfield, CO – $490,000

  • $490k Price
  • 1,636 Sqft
  • .67 Acres
  • $490k Price
  • 1,636 Sqft
  • .67 Acres

1809 Bayfield Parkway

Charming Cottage with an apartment on .67 acres. Great development potential zoned multi family with many possibilities.  Have income while you are developing.  The Duplex has new flooring in the front one bedroom one bath with the small cottage feel. The back is a little more modern feeling with an upstairs bedroom and newly remodeled bathroom. This would be a perfect place to Live and Work.  The yard has 4 apple trees, 2 apricot and a plum bush.  Nice Mountain views with lots of wildlife.  Check with the town of Bayfield to see what may be possible.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Sun 31 Jan

Mon 01 Feb

Tue 02 Feb

Wed 03 Feb

Thu 04 Feb

Fri 05 Feb

Sat 06 Feb

Sun 07 Feb

Mon 08 Feb

Tue 09 Feb

Wed 10 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #777825
  • Price$490,000
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,636
  • Acres0.67
  • Year Built1937
  • TypeMulti-Family
  • Sub-TypeDuplex
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address1809 Bayfield Parkway
  • AreaBayfield In Town
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet, Vinyl
  • HeatingElectric
  • BasementBasement-dug out
  • StoriesTwo Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofMetal

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website14
  • ZoningResidential Multi Family

Listing Details

Office

Coldwell Banker Distinctive Properties

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1809 Bayfield Parkway, Bayfield, CO (MLS® #777825)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer