Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Amy Shaffer

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

Tbd Road 28.3, Dolores, CO – $127,000

  • $127k Price
  • 5.48 Acres
  • $127k Price
  • 5.48 Acres

Tbd Road 28.3

Amazing building lot in Arrowpointe Subdivision. Before this was a subdivision, this is the location of the original homesite! The rancher knew that this was the best location for a home! Amazing views, especially to the east, south and west. The sunrises and sunsets from this viewpoint are absolutely gorgeous. 5 1/2 acres with piped MVI irrigation water to the property. You can access property from the west side or the south side depending on how you want to place your home. Perfect lot for a walk out basement! Gently sloping lot to the east. None of the neighbors even come close to blocking your views. Literally 5 minutes to Cortez on a paved road to the subdivision.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Sun 31 Jan

Mon 01 Feb

Tue 02 Feb

Wed 03 Feb

Thu 04 Feb

Fri 05 Feb

Sat 06 Feb

Sun 07 Feb

Mon 08 Feb

Tue 09 Feb

Wed 10 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #777846
  • Price$127,000
  • Acres5.48
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd Road 28.3
  • AreaMontezuma County Rural NE
  • SubdivisionArrowpointe
  • CityDolores
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81323

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity, Natural Gas

View

Mountains, Valley, Lake/Pond/Reservoir

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionSloped

School Information

  • ElementaryManaugh K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website13
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameArrowpointe HOA

Listing Details

  • Office4 Corners Properties, Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd Road 28.3, Dolores, CO (MLS® #777846)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer