Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

X Pierce Street, Pagosa Springs, CO – $150,000

  • $150k Price
  • .31 Acres
  • $150k Price
  • .31 Acres

X Pierce Street

Large multifamily lot in downtown Pagosa. Great views with huge potential. Flat lot on the quickly changing & improving South side of town. Fireworks, sporting events, the school and parks are your neighbors. Great investment opportunity.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Sun 31 Jan

Mon 01 Feb

Tue 02 Feb

Wed 03 Feb

Thu 04 Feb

Fri 05 Feb

Sat 06 Feb

Sun 07 Feb

Mon 08 Feb

Tue 09 Feb

Wed 10 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #777851
  • Price$150,000
  • Acres0.31
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeMulti-Family
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressX Pierce Street
  • AreaPS01 (Old Pagosa Springs)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

PS Town Of Pagosa Springs - 01 Cnty Code 00440

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley

Utilities

Phone - Cell Reception, Natural Gas, Internet, Electricity, Phone

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website13
  • ZoningResidential Multi Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeJann C Pitcher Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for X Pierce Street, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #777851)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer